The BHA Committee elected at the AGM held on 7th March 2017

Chairman: Rosemary Maund, Hon Secretary: Digby Mackworth, Hon Treasurer: Colin Weyer, Newsletter Editor: Michael Edwards, and the following general members:  Rosie Allen, Kathy Blazewicz, Michael Cochrane (subsequently resigned upon becoming Chairman of South Hinksey Parish Council), Tony Fitzpatrick, Pat Gove, Ann Loescher and  Kate O’Donovan.

By | 2018-04-22T15:12:26+00:00 October 15th, 2018|General|0 Comments